2017-2018 ADDA DRAFTING CONTEST WINNERS

A-MECH:	ADVANCED MECHANICAL	
GOVERNORS AWARD (1 ST): CRUZ JAVIER		SCHOOL: ECUG
BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2 ND): JORDON WILDERMAN		SCHOOL: ECUG
PRESIDENT (3 RD): JERRY SHORT		SCHOOL: ECUG
B-MECH:	BEGINNING MECHANICAL	
GOVERNORS AWARD (1 ST): CAMERON SCHINDHETTE		SCHOOL: CCHS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2 ND): BEAU PFALZGRAFF		SCHOOL: CCHS
PRESIDE	ENT (3 RD): LANCE JOHNSON	SCHOOL: CCHS
B-TILM:	BEGINNING TECHNICAL ILLUSTRATION MECH	ANICAL
GOVERN	NORS AWARD (1 ST): TYLER HUNT	SCHOOL: CCHS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2 ND): KREATH JOHNSON		SCHOOL: CCHS
PRESIDE	ENT (3 RD): WILLIAM BAUMCHEN	SCHOOL: CCHS
A-APRE:	ADVANCED ARCHITECTURAL PRESENTATION	
GOVERN	NORS AWARD (1 ST): DEVON SUTTON	SCHOOL: ECUG
BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2 ND): SARIKA MERCHANT		SCHOOL: ECUG
	ENT (3 RD): PUNYA NANUDON	SCHOOL: ECUG
A-ARES:	ADVANCED ARCHITECTURAL RESIDENTIAL DR	RAWING
GOVERN	NORS AWARD (1 ST): ANDREW GLOVER	SCHOOL: ECUG
BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2 ND): KEVIN MARKS		SCHOOL: ECUG
	ENT (3 RD): DEVEN LOCKHART	SCHOOL: ECUG
B-APRE:	BEGINNING ARCHITECTURAL PRESENTATION	
GOVERNORS AWARD (1 ST): HANNAH HOEHNE		SCHOOL: CCHS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2 ND): ZAC HANENBERG		SCHOOL: CCHS
PRESIDENT (3 RD): KILEY BOLTON		SCHOOL: CCHS
B-ARES:	BEGINNING ARCHITECTURAL RESIDENTIAL DE	RAWING
	NORS AWARD (1 ST): LISA MILLER	SCHOOL: CCHS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2 ND): GABRIEL PAULIN		SCHOOL: CCHS
	ENT (3 RD): BRANDON ELBERT	SCHOOL: CCHS
	•	_

SCHOOL IDENTIFICATION

ECUG **East Carolina University at Greenville**

CCHS **Canon City High School**